Great contest at Slate – Google Search

Oh, man. I couldn’t stop laughing when I saw some of the results of this contest.  Essentially, Slate asked readers to submit the best “less intelligent” and “more intelligent” autofill on the google query.

I liked the juxtaposition of “how do i destroy my jeans” and “how do i destroy the world,” but there are lots of gems in this.  Check it out.

Explore posts in the same categories: Technology, The World is Ridiculous

2 Comments on “Great contest at Slate – Google Search”

  1. Fiertieks Says:

    I’m always searching for brandnew infos in the world wide web about this matter. Thanks.


  2. Great films , Did I see a shot of the old Gorton Cross street ? where I used to work at the butchers at the age of 12, Saturday job to bring home the bacon , pardon the pun. Good times. Come on http://tropaadet.dk/tristajacobs58080081845


Leave a comment