Gross Things to Mix Together

Sometimes I play games in my head when I’m bored. One of my favorite games to play is, “What are the grossest things I can think of to mix together?” Occasionally, I’ve actually mixed these things and tasted them. Here are some examples:

1) Make macaroni and cheese with vodka instead of milk. I tried this one once. Very gross.

mac and cheese

2) Gin and milk. Tried this too. I mixed them in equal proportions. I didn’t love it, but I think it could grow on me.

3) Mayonnaise and popcorn. I’ve never tried this one, but I imagine mixing the popcorn into a big vat of mayo so that you end up with crunchy mayo. I think you’d have to eat it with a spoon. If you want the extra flavor, you can butter the popcorn first.

popcornmayo

Explore posts in the same categories: Thoughts

2 Comments on “Gross Things to Mix Together”

  1. keshia Says:

    wow tat is crazy i want to try that some time. if you want some more ideas then try to mix popcorn and molases, or pop and coffee

  2. broncosrule Says:

    Ok, I’ll give you credit for popcorn and molasses, but only partial credit, because: 1) you spelled molasses wrong, and 2) I already have posted an idea with popcorn.

    Pop and coffee is an ok idea, but it’s not that weird because Coca-Cola just launched a new product with those exact flavors (http://www.pe.com/lifestyles/stories/PE_Fea_Daily_D_cokefailure0530.1222d2dc.html)

    Keep trying.


Leave a Reply

